Angebote zu "Audio" (10 Treffer)

Kategorien

Shops

Zeh, Juli: Neujahr
18,19 € *
ggf. zzgl. Versand

Erscheinungsdatum: 10.09.2018, Medium: Audio-CD, Edition: Ungekürzte Ausgabe, Inhalt: 4 Audio-CDs, Titel: Neujahr, Auflage: Ungekürzte Lesung, Autor: Zeh, Juli, Vorleser: Lukas, Florian, Verlag: Hoerverlag DHV Der // Der Hörverlag, Sprache: Deutsch, Schlagworte: Deutsche Belletristik // Roman // Erzählung // Hörbuch // Lanzarote // Karibik // Kanarische Inseln // erste Hälfte 21. Jahrhundert // 2000 bis 2050 n. Chr, Rubrik: Belletristik // Romane, Erzählungen, Gattung: Hörbuch, Laufzeit: 304 Minuten, Gewicht: 128 gr, Verkäufer: averdo

Anbieter: averdo
Stand: 24.11.2020
Zum Angebot
CD Houellebecq Serotonin - Ungekürzte Lesung, S...
22,69 € *
ggf. zzgl. Versand

Erscheinungsdatum: 31.01.2019, Titelzusatz: Ungekürzte Lesung, Sprecher: Christian Berkel, MP3-CD, Originaltitel: Sérotonine, Autor: Houellebecq, Michel, Übersetzer: Stephan Kleiner, Verlag: Der Audio Verlag GmbH, Sprache: Deutsch, Schlagworte: Bestsellerautor // Der neue Roman von Michel Houellebecq 2019 // die Möglichkeit einer Insel // Elementarteilchen // Frankreich // gegen das Leben // gegen die Welt // gesammelte Gedichte // Gestalt des letzten Ufers // ich habe einen Traum // in Schopenhauers Gegenwart // interventionen // Karte und Gebiet // lanzarote // lebendig bleiben // Plattform // Soumission // Unterwerfung // Volksfeinde, Produktform: MP3-CD, Umfang: 9:29 Std., Seiten: 29, Format: 0.7 x 14.2 x 14 cm, Gewicht: 85 gr, Verkäufer: averdo

Anbieter: averdo
Stand: 24.11.2020
Zum Angebot
CD Houellebecq Serotonin - Ungekürzte Lesung, S...
23,09 € *
ggf. zzgl. Versand

Erscheinungsdatum: 31.01.2019, Titelzusatz: Ungekürzte Lesung, Sprecher: Christian Berkel, MP3-CD, Originaltitel: Sérotonine, Autor: Houellebecq, Michel, Übersetzer: Stephan Kleiner, Verlag: Der Audio Verlag GmbH, Sprache: Deutsch, Schlagworte: Bestsellerautor // Der neue Roman von Michel Houellebecq 2019 // die Möglichkeit einer Insel // Elementarteilchen // Frankreich // gegen das Leben // gegen die Welt // gesammelte Gedichte // Gestalt des letzten Ufers // ich habe einen Traum // in Schopenhauers Gegenwart // interventionen // Karte und Gebiet // lanzarote // lebendig bleiben // Plattform // Soumission // Unterwerfung // Volksfeinde, Produktform: MP3-CD, Umfang: 9:29 Std., Seiten: 29, Format: 0.7 x 14.2 x 14 cm, Gewicht: 85 gr, Verkäufer: averdo

Anbieter: averdo
Stand: 24.11.2020
Zum Angebot
Lanzarote - A fascinating Journey: Vistapoints ...
9,95 € *
ggf. zzgl. Versand

Lanzarote, the fourth largest island in the Canary Islands, is a bitter beauty, born of fire and water. A paradise on the volcano and a bizarre natural world with mountains of fire, beaches, vineyards and a sea of ​​palm trees. The way into the interior of the island leads via Yaiza, a centrally located place from which many destinations can be reached. Pleasant due to the simple architecture with whitewashed houses, well-kept streets and flower and plant decorations.El Golfo is the last remnant of a volcanic crater, half of which has broken apart and has sunk into the Atlantic Ocean. And only a small emerald-green lagoon adorns the desolation between black lava and deep blue sea. La Geria is the name of the famous wine region between Uga and Masdache in the southern center of the island. In good years there are up to 5 million liters of Malvasia and Moscatel wine. César Manrique is undoubtedly the hero of Lanzarote. In his house in the village of Tahiche, he transformed the natural lava bubbles enclosed in the earth into rooms with a fascinating and mysterious charisma and awakened them with his creative ideas.When the La Corona volcano erupted, the Cueva De Los Verdes, a kilometer-long cave with a height of thirty to forty meters, was created. As the lava flow cooled and froze on the outside, it continued to flow inside. Then walls collapsed and a system of passages and caves was created. Lanzarote is the "black pearl" of the Canaries, a real gem in the Atlantic! 1. Language: English. Narrator: James T. Brown. Audio sample: http://samples.audible.de/bk/cfsu/000123/bk_cfsu_000123_sample.mp3. Digital audiobook in aax.

Anbieter: Audible
Stand: 24.11.2020
Zum Angebot
The Wind off the Small Isles , Hörbuch, Digital...
9,95 € *
ggf. zzgl. Versand

Beloved author Mary Stewart's long-lost novella, now available again for the first time in 40 years and perfect for fans of Anya Seton, Daphne du Maurier and Santa Montefiore. 'Now she would spell love her own way....' In 1879 a wealthy young woman elopes with an impoverished fisherman, leaving her family, who live on the volcanic island of Lanzarote, distraught. In 1968, 23-year-old Perdita West, secretary to the famous author Cora Gresham, visits Lanzarote, the strangest and wildest of the Canary Isles, on a research trip. They meet Cora's estranged son, Mike, and fall in love with the unusual, beautiful little island. While snorkeling, a landslide traps Perdita in an underwater cave. No one knows where she is, so she can't count on a rescue. And her efforts to save herself will reveal the solution to a century-old mystery.... The Wind off the Small Isles is Mary Stewart's sweeping, romantic long-lost novella, finally being brought back in a beautiful, all new edition for the first time in more than four decades. 1. Language: English. Narrator: Susie Riddell. Audio sample: http://samples.audible.de/bk/hodd/001050/bk_hodd_001050_sample.mp3. Digital audiobook in aax.

Anbieter: Audible
Stand: 24.11.2020
Zum Angebot
Viva Alice!: Alice & Megan #8 , Hörbuch, Digita...
9,95 € *
ggf. zzgl. Versand

Alice and Megan are back together again! When they are together, they can handle anything! Grace invites Alice and Megan to spend Easter in her house in Lanzarote. The girls are accidentally left alone for two days in the house. It's fun at first, until they become trapped on an upstairs balcony and spend a long, cold night and day waiting to be rescued! Meanwhile Melissa is still unhappy at boarding school. Alice wants to help her to get back to their school, but Megan sees this as a betrayal. Tension mounts between the two girls, until Megan gives in and agrees to help. In the end Melissa comes back, and Megan realises that she is confident enough to stand up to her. 1. Language: English. Narrator: Caroline Lennon. Audio sample: http://samples.audible.de/bk/boli/002740/bk_boli_002740_sample.mp3. Digital audiobook in aax.

Anbieter: Audible
Stand: 24.11.2020
Zum Angebot
A Matter of Latitude , Hörbuch, Digital, 1, 580min
9,95 € *
ggf. zzgl. Versand

From the acclaimed author of The Drago Tree comes a riveting thriller about survival, revenge, and long-hidden secrets.When Lanzarote anti-corruption activist Celestino is T-boned on a lonely road, he knows the collision was no accident. Wounded and fearing for his life, he hides in an abandoned fishing village, waiting for a chance to make it home. Meanwhile, his wife Paula is distraught and sets out to look for him. Paula’s search for her husband quickly descends into mayhem, danger, and intrigue. Before long, she realizes she’s being followed. She needs answers, and fast.But where is Celestino, and will he ever make it back alive?"A Matter of Latitude simmers with danger, betrayal, and treachery, drawing the reader into the island’s history of shady dealings and uneasy relationships between natives, tourists, and expats... Isobel Blackthorn has crafted an atmospheric and setting-rich novel with alluring lyrical style." (Sandi Wallace, award-winning crime fiction author) 1. Language: English. Narrator: Deborah Balm. Audio sample: http://samples.audible.de/bk/acx0/163004/bk_acx0_163004_sample.mp3. Digital audiobook in aax.

Anbieter: Audible
Stand: 24.11.2020
Zum Angebot
Canary Islands - A fascinating Journey: One Wee...
9,95 € *
ggf. zzgl. Versand

Far from the mainland, the Canary Islands are the "Islands of Happiness" on the edge of the world:The sun islands in the Atlantic. Lanzarote, Fuerteventura, Gran Canaria, Tenerife, La PalmaLANZAROTE a paradise on the volcano with rugged rocks and manicured beaches.A bitter beauty, born of fire and water with a famous wine-growing area.FUERTEVENTURA is the second largest island in the Canary Archipelago. In the far north is the town of Corralejo, which developed into a ferry port and within a few decades a lively resort.GRAN CANARIALas Palmas is the island's capital and metropolis of the Canary Archipelago, a colorful and multi-cultural city with great history and a wonderful city beach.TENERIFE is known as the island of eternal spring. Santa Cruz De Tenerife, at the north-east end of the island, is the capital, port city and trade metropolis. The Pico del Teide and the surrounding national park are World Heritage Sites.La PalmaOn a trip across the island you will discover small villages, terraced fields, almond groves and the largest volcanic crater in the world. 1. Language: English. Narrator: James T. Brown. Audio sample: http://samples.audible.de/bk/cfsu/000098/bk_cfsu_000098_sample.mp3. Digital audiobook in aax.

Anbieter: Audible
Stand: 24.11.2020
Zum Angebot
ECOS Audio - En las aulas: La educación en Espa...
9,95 € *
ggf. zzgl. Versand

ECOS Spanisch lernen Audio befasst sich in dieser Ausgabe mit Schulen in Spanien und den Vorgängen rund ums Klassenzimmer. Dialoge, Wortschatz und Redemittel zum Thema, außerdem eine spannende Geschichte, über deren Fortgang die ECOS-Hörer/Hörerinnen entscheiden können. Außerdem entdecken wir die wenig bekannte Insel La Graciosa bei Lanzarote, die zum Naturschutzgebiet Chinijo gehört.Sprachthema sind Verben mit Präpositionen wie "alegrarse de", "arrepentirse de", "conformarse con" und andere. Hinzu kommt ein Dialog sowie Übungen zur Redewendung "hablando del rey de Roma...". Neben Infos zum mexikanischen Filmemacher Alejandro González Iñárritu sowie zur Feria in Jerez de la Frontera gibt es noch ein sehr interessantes Interview mit dem Jazzpianisten Marco Mezquida über seine Kunst des Improvisierens.Spanisch lernen mit "ECOS Audio"!Inhalt: Audio-Downloads inkl. 28-seitigem Booklet mit allen gesprochenen Texten zum Nachlesen und zweisprachigem Glossar (PDF-Format), Sprache: Spanisch.Hören und Verstehen ist der beste Weg zum perfekten Spanisch. Das spanische Sprachtraining bietet Ihnen in ca. 60 Minuten interessante Beiträge, Interviews und Hintergrundberichte aus der gesamten spanischsprachigen Welt. Die Texte werden von Muttersprachlern vorgetragen. Ob verschiedene Dialekte oder Ausdrucksweisen - mit "ECOS Audio" lernen Sie ganz leicht die verschiedenen Facetten der spanischen Sprache kennen. Neben O-Ton-Interviews und Kultur-Tipps enthält jeder Audio-Download eine umfangreiche journalistische Reportage und einen sprachlichen Schwerpunkt zu spanischer Grammatik und spanischem Wortschatz.In ihrer Audible-Bibliothek auf unserer Website finden Sie für dieses Hörbuch eine PDF-Datei mit zusätzlichem Material. 1. Sprache: Deutsch. Erzähler: div.. Hörprobe: http://samples.audible.de/bk/spot/120128/bk_spot_120128_sample.mp3. Digitales Hörbuch im AAX Format.

Anbieter: Audible
Stand: 24.11.2020
Zum Angebot